Blossom Projects is an auditing and consulting company in Hospitality
18552
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18552,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.10,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Auditing and consultancy services in upmarket hospitality

Are you an independent hotelier or a hotel chain seeking to evolve your product?

By choosing Blossom Projects, you are surrounding yourself with talent to support you in your development project. We respond to your desire to move your establishment upmarket, your wish to improve your customer service or your need for performance and visibility. You can choose from a complete mission or « à la carte » services. Our team adapts to your needs and your challenges by bringing you an innovative vision and business expertise.

Today, consulting is expanding fast with hotels looking for a successful working method to address a changing environment. Through this personal support, they seek vision and leadership. Our strategic analysis, our reliable organisation and our insight into innovation are real assets for you.

Indeed, our flexibility and our service tailored to resolving issues specific to each establishment offer you a personalised approach. Because every city and every country face different challenges. We provide you with a service that meets your requirements and your deadlines.

Architecture and Design

Because the customer experience starts with the eyes, Blossom Projects designs innovative concepts and creates a real and enduring identity for your business. We look for the right people to interpret these concepts: architects, interior designers, engineers, landscapers, designers and more, and we coordinate everything in order to achieve a complete, holistic project.

Find out more

Operations

The operational services in direct contact with your customers are the first line in achieving a successful stay. Blossom Projects audits them to evaluate their performance, their emotional skills, their awareness of luxury and the quality of the services on offer.

Find out more

Human Resources

The notion of excellence in service necessarily involves the talents you recruit. Thanks to the quality of its network of professionals, Blossom Projects defines profiles for the members of the management team, and searches for and recruits candidates. We also offer training in luxury standards for your employees.

Find out more

Strategic advice

To optimise the profitability of your hotel, Blossom Projects analyses both the turnover of the various income streams and the operating costs. An audit of the sales and marketing department and the financial structure allows us to present you with a detailed report containing the recommended strategic decisions to optimise and develop your product.

Find out more

Blossom Projects est un cabinet d'audit et de conseil en Hôtellerie
18552
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18552,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.10,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Société d’audit et de conseil en hôtellerie haut de gamme

Vous êtes un hôtelier indépendant ou d’une chaîne hôtelière et désirez faire évoluer votre produit ?

En choisissant Blossom Projects, vous vous entourez des meilleurs pour vous accompagner dans votre développement. Nous répondons à votre volonté d’augmenter en gamme votre établissement, votre souhait d’améliorer votre service client ou encore votre besoin en performance et visibilité. Ainsi, vous pouvez choisir une mission complète ou des services « à la carte ». Notre équipe s’adapte à vos besoins et vos challenges en vous apportant une vision novatrice et une expertise métier.

Le consulting est, aujourd’hui, en plein essor auprès des hôtels qui recherchent une méthode de travail pour affronter un environnement changeant. Par cet accompagnement humain, ils souhaitent une vision et un leadership. Notre analyse stratégique, notre organisation fiable et notre veille pointue sur l’innovation sont de réels atouts pour vous.

En effet, notre flexibilité et notre service adapté à la résolution des problématiques propres à chaque établissement vous prodiguent une approche personnalisée. Car chaque ville et même chaque pays ont des enjeux différents. Ainsi, nous vous fournissons une prestation à la hauteur de vos exigences et de vos délais d’exécution.

Architecture & Décoration

Parce que l’expérience client démarre par la vue, Blossom Projects imagine des concepts novateurs et crée une réelle identité pour votre établissement, pérenne dans le temps. Nous trouvons les bons acteurs pour les interpréter : architectes, décorateurs, ingénieurs, paysagistes, scénographes etc… et coordonnons le tout afin d’arriver à un projet global fini.

En savoir plus

Exploitation

Les services opérationnels en contact direct avec la clientèle de votre établissement participent, en première ligne, à un séjour réussi. Blossom Projects les audite afin d’évaluer leur performance, leur habilité émotionnelle, leur sensibilité au luxe ainsi que la qualité de l’offre et des prestations.

En savoir plus

Ressources Humaines

La notion d’excellence dans le service passe nécessairement par les talents humains que vous recrutez. Grâce à la qualité de son réseau de professionnels, Blossom Projects définit les profils des membres de la direction et participe à leur recherche et au recrutement. Nous proposons par ailleurs des formations aux codes du luxe pour vos employés.

En savoir plus

Conseil Stratégique

Pour optimiser la rentabilité de votre hôtel, Blossom Projects analyse à la fois le chiffre d’affaires des différents départements générateurs de revenu et les coûts liés à l’exploitation. Un audit du département ventes et marketing et de la structure financière nous permettra de vous remettre un rapport détaillé des décisions stratégiques recommandées pour optimiser et développer votre produit.

En savoir plus